Blog Archives

Utah DUI and Bail Bonds

 When a person is arrested in Utah for DUI and taken to jail, many things can happen.  A person can be ordered bail, usually in the range of $1500 to $2500 depending on additional charges for a first offense, or

Tagged with: , , ,
Posted in Utah DUI Laws
Posts